New Logo

Una de mis principales metas con el blog este año,-además de brindarles mejor contenido y con mayor frecuencia-, es darle una imagen más profesional y su propia personalidad visual; por ello es que estoy extremadamente feliz con el obsequio que mi muy talentoso amigo Gebim Alvarez (diseñador gráfico extraordinario) me hizo: El logo de Dirty Little Stylist.

*Para cualquier proyecto de Diseño Gráfico pueden contactar a Gebim en twitter https://twitter.com/GEBIMHALVAREZ

One of my main goals with the blog this year,-besides giving you all better and more frequent content-, is to give it a more professional look and its own visual personality; which is why I’m extremely happy with the gift my very talented friend Gebim Alvarez (graphic designer extraordinaire) gave me: The Dirty Little Stylist logo. 

*For all things graphic design you can contact Gebim at his twitter account https://twitter.com/GEBIMHALVAREZ

Leave a Reply

